Wednesday, October 5, 2011

News: Siminovitch shortlist announced

Six Canadian playwrights are on the shortlist for the Elinore and Lou Siminovitch Prize, the richest award in Canadian theatre.

The playwrights are: Robert Chafe, Newfoundland; Jasmine Dube, Quebec; Greg MacArthur, Alberta/Quebec;  
Joan MacLeod, British Columbia; Mansel Robinson, Saskatchewan;  Larry Tremblay, Quebec. 

Read the MarketWatch article here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated. Please read our guidelines for posting comments.