Tuesday, September 13, 2011

News: (Ottawa) Fondation Awards announced

(Story submitted by The Charlebois Post Ottawa editor, Natasha Gauthier)

This evening, La Fondation pour l'avancement du Théâtre francophone (The Foundation for The Advancement of francophone theatre) has announced its merit awards for 2011. The awards were given for national and regional achievement. The prizes came with bursaries of $5000 to $8500

National: Denis Rouleau, David Granger
Acadia: Marie-Êve Amélie Cormier, Gabriel Robichaud, Mathieu Chouinard
Ontario: Magali Lemêle, Nicolas Van Burek
Western Canada: Laura Lussier

Fondation web site.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated. Please read our guidelines for posting comments.