Tuesday, December 25, 2012

CharPo-Canada's Pictures of the Year, 2012, Finalists

From December 22-25 we will be presenting the best photos of the year at CharPo-Toronto, CharPo-Montreal and CharPo-Canada (different photos on each site so check them all out). On December 26 we will announce the finalists for the first CharPR Prize (for best PR) including best photographers. On December 30, 2 runner-up photos will be presented on each site (separate from finalists). On December 31 the best photo of the year for each site will be presented (separate from finalists and runners-up). On January 1 the single Photo of The Year (all sites included) will be announced. Finally, on January 2, the CharPR winners will be announced including best photographer, best PR (small, medium, large and indie). Two special awards will be announced at that time as well.

Shaw Festival production of Hedda Gabler with Moya O'Connell (photo credit: Emily Cooper) 

Rooted Theatre's Race with Kewsi Ameyaw, l, and Craig Erickson (photo credit: Shimon Karmel)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated. Please read our guidelines for posting comments.